Skip to Main Content

Mayor and Council

The City of Vincent operates under a Mayor-Council form of government. Council meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Tuesday's of every month 6:00pm at City Hall.

Mayor Ray McAllister

Mayor Ray-McAllister

Currently serving 3rd Term as Mayor

City Council

District 1
Larry King

District 2
Bridgette Jordan Smith

District 3
Johnny Edwards

District 4
Ralph Kimble Jr.

District 5
Mary Lee Reyonlds